{beginAccordion}

Executive Management Team

Photo of executive management team
Left to Right: Tom Gay (Executive Vice President & Chief Lending Officer), Gil Eacret (Senior Vice President), Dawne Stafford (President & Chief Financial Officer), Eric Bohne (Chairman & Chief Executive Officer), and Scott Wilson (Senior Vice President)

Eric M. Bohne, Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
ebohne@sbtulsa.bank NMLS ID #489368 

Dawne Stafford, President & Chief Financial Officer
dstafford@sbtulsa.bank  

Thomas H. Gay IV, Executive Vice President & Chief Lending Officer
tgay@sbtulsa.bank NMLS ID #489371

Gil B. Eacret, Senior Vice President
geacret@sbtulsa.bank NMLS ID #489370

Scott Wilson, Senior Vice President
swilson@sbtulsa.bank NMLS ID #489372 

Lending Team

Photo of lending team
Back Row, Left to Right: Joshua Cole, Gil Eacret, Darrell Horn, Scott Wilson.  Front Row: Tom Gay, Eric Bohne, Lynette Lambert

Eric M. Bohne, Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
ebohne@sbtulsa.bank NMLS ID #489368 

Thomas H. Gay IV, Executive Vice President & Chief Lending Officer
tgay@sbtulsa.bank NMLS ID #489371

Gil B. Eacret, Senior Vice President
geacret@sbtulsa.bank NMLS ID #489370

Scott Wilson, Senior Vice President
swilson@sbtulsa.bank NMLS ID #489372 

Darrell Horn, Vice President
dhorn@sbtulsa.bank NMLS ID #449365 

Andrew Havens, Vice President
ahavens@sbtulsa.bank NMLS ID #775816 

Joshua Cole, Vice President
jcole@sbtulsa.bank NMLS ID #1290193 

Lynette Lambert, Assistant Vice President
llambert@sbtulsa.bank NMLS ID #1285541 

Becky Baker, Loan Assistant
bbaker@sbtulsa.bank 

Lori Brown, Loan Assistant
lbrown@sbtulsa.bank 

Betsy Messinger, Loan Assistant
bmessinger@sbtulsa.bank 

Pam Neibling, Loan Assistant
pneibling@sbtulsa.bank

CJ Novak, Loan Assistant
cnovak@sbtulsa.bank 

Deposit Team

Photo of deposit team Back Row, Left to Right: Sharon Russell, Cheryl Barlow, Nancy Adair. Front Row: Ryan Webb, Julie Simmons

Ryan Webb, Vice President
rwebb@sbtulsa.bank 

Julie Simmons, Vice President
jsimmons@sbtulsa.bank 

Cheryl Barlow, Treasury Services Officer
cbarlow@sbtulsa.bank 

Nancy Adair, Personal Banker
nadair@sbtulsa.bank 

Sharon Russell, Personal Banker
srussell@sbtulsa.bank

Jason Holman, Teller Supervisor
jholman@sbtulsa.bank

Natalie Sanders, Teller Supervisor
nsanders@sbtulsa.bank

Customer Service

Kathy Nicholson, Vice President
knicholson@sbtulsa.bank

Danyele Bellizia
dbellizia@sbtulsa.bank 

Jessica Baker-Collins
jbaker@sbtulsa.bank 

Rebecca Rice
rrice@sbtulsa.bank

{endAccordion}